Find where to dance!

45 event(s) found
  1. Dec
    1
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    245 Maple Ave W
    Vienna, VA 22180
    Fri, Dec 01, 2017 8pm to 10pm
  2. Dec
    1
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    8227 Woodmont Ave Ste 2A
    Bethesda, MD 20814
    Fri, Dec 01, 2017 9pm to 11pm
  3. Dec
    2
    Sat
    style: Ballroom
    10201 Colvin Run Rd
    Great Falls, VA 22206
    Sat, Dec 02, 2017 9pm to 11:30pm
  4. Dec
    6
    Wed
    style: Ballroom
    245 Maple Ave W
    Vienna, VA 22180
    Wed, Dec 06, 2017 8pm to 10pm
  5. Dec
    8
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    245 Maple Ave W
    Vienna, VA 22180
    Fri, Dec 08, 2017 8pm to 10pm
  6. Dec
    8
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    8227 Woodmont Ave Ste 2A
    Bethesda, MD 20814
    Fri, Dec 08, 2017 9pm to 11pm
  7. Dec
    13
    Wed
    style: Ballroom
    245 Maple Ave W
    Vienna, VA 22180
    Wed, Dec 13, 2017 8pm to 10pm
  8. Dec
    15
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    245 Maple Ave W
    Vienna, VA 22180
    Fri, Dec 15, 2017 8pm to 10pm
  9. Dec
    15
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    8227 Woodmont Ave Ste 2A
    Bethesda, MD 20814
    Fri, Dec 15, 2017 9pm to 11pm
  10. Dec
    20
    Wed
    style: Ballroom
    245 Maple Ave W
    Vienna, VA 22180
    Wed, Dec 20, 2017 8pm to 10pm
  11. Dec
    22
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    245 Maple Ave W
    Vienna, VA 22180
    Fri, Dec 22, 2017 8pm to 10pm
  12. Dec
    22
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    8227 Woodmont Ave Ste 2A
    Bethesda, MD 20814
    Fri, Dec 22, 2017 9pm to 11pm
  13. Dec
    27
    Wed
    style: Ballroom
    245 Maple Ave W
    Vienna, VA 22180
    Wed, Dec 27, 2017 8pm to 10pm
  14. Dec
    29
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    245 Maple Ave W
    Vienna, VA 22180
    Fri, Dec 29, 2017 8pm to 10pm
  15. Dec
    29
    Fri
    style: Ballroom
    8227 Woodmont Ave Ste 2A
    Bethesda, MD 20814
    Fri, Dec 29, 2017 9pm to 11pm